Upload

Log in to follow creators, like videos, and view comments.

eh-background

Create effects

See more
ยฉ 2023 TikTok

theoriginalhairwhisperer

The Original Hair Whisperer

101Following
90Followers
1114Likes

Anything new we can learn today?

You can get that easy, beautiful solution for your curls by joining the Wash + Wear Wednesdays every week for FREE through Facebook Live @ 4 PM Pacific | 6 PM Central | 7 PM Eastern. A F.R.E.E. live DEMO will also follow via Zoom. Link in comments. #1love4hair #WashNWear #WearNGo #Hair #HairCare #SelfCare #tutorial #learn #hairtutorial #curlyhair #TOHW #curlcommunity created by The Original Hair Whisperer with AShamaluevMusicโ€™s Happy Mood
54
Pinned
Get TikTok App