Upload

Log in to follow creators, like videos, and view comments.

Suggested accounts

© 2023 TikTok

students_against_covid

#Students_Against_CO

9Following
33Followers
301Likes

Youth movement of 100 countries dedicated to stand against #COVID19. sacov19.com

Videos

Liked

#2022 has been rough for many. Happy #newyears from our team across the 🌎 at #Students_against_covid ! Full video on our IG!
#Zumba session on 27th June, Sunday at 9.30am AST/ 7pm IST/ 1.30pm GMT. Registration link - https://forms.gle/Qkc4N9EDpJZAnab98#lgbtq # zumbafitness
#NewYear posts from the #Students_Against_COVID family! 🎉From 🇺🇸➡️🇬🇷🇭🇹🇮🇩🇮🇳🇵🇰🇳🇬🇪🇬🇿🇲🇨🇦, hear from volunteers, #HappyNewYear!
Get TikTok App