Upload

Log in to follow creators, like videos, and view comments.

eh-background

Create effects

See more
Β© 2023 TikTok

kweenwerk

πŸ‘‘ Kween werK πŸ‘‘

9822Following
213.9KFollowers
4.6MLikes

Activist | Environmentalist | Artist Patreon PayPal Venmo @kweenwerk

Playlists

Inclusive Guide

31 posts

Outdoor Love and Hikes

197 posts

Anti Oppression Topics

119 posts

Videos

#duet with @Alliewheelz
#duet with @Natalie Fierce: Living with CP #disabledpeoplearepeople - if you're looking for a great outdoor recreation content creator here's a follow!
Summit for Action is back and better than ever! Two more weeks left to register.

Are you ready to be a part of shaping a sustainable future? The Summit for Action is back, and this year's theme is "Building Sustainable Futures: Navigating the Intersection of Environmental Justice, Public Health, and Outdoor Recreation." Our summit is your gateway to learning, collaborating, and driving positive change.

The E.C.O.R. Summit for Action is a platform dedicated to addressing historical inequities in conservation and outdoor recreation. Our aim is to ensure that the great outdoors becomes a place of healing and enjoyment for everyone, irrespective of their background. Throughout American history, marginalized communities have been underrepresented or intentionally excluded from the narrative surrounding these spaces. These injustices are rooted in complex social and economic factors, including explicit racism and segregation.

Summit Dates and Times:
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 (Virtual Only / Open to All): 8 am – 3:30 pm PT, 9 am-4:30 pm MT, 10 am-5:30 pm CT, 11 am-6:30 pm ET
Thursday, October 5, 2023 (In-Person only): 9:00 am - 4:00 pm MT

Register: Link in bio

Day 1 of the summit will be held virtually and is open to all. If you are interested in the virtual sessions, register for a one-day ticket. On day two, we will gather in person in beautiful Denver, Colorado, for community collaborations.

🌟 Panel Sessions 🌟
Our panel sessions will tackle critical issues that affect our world today, including:

Cultivating Security in an Insecure World: Addressing the Intersection of Climate Change and Food Justice

The Interplay of Nature, Environment, and Public Health: Exploring Impacts and Opportunities
Get TikTok App