Upload

For You

Log in to follow creators, like videos, and view comments.

Popular topics

Comedy

Gaming

Food

Dance

Beauty

Animals

Sports

Suggested accounts

© 2022 TikTok

bookloversbookreviews

Astrid Pizarro

9586Following
2381Followers
3519Likes

31🇵🇷 bookstagrammer book blogger she/her https://astridpizarro.carrd.co

Videos

Liked

Pre Order - Fraud Squad by @Kyla Zhao , link in my bio! For fans of CRAZY RICH ASIANS, THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, and INVENTING ANNA A working-class woman who infiltrates Singapore’s high society to fulfill her dreams risks losing everything in the process—including herself—in this propulsive millennial women’s fiction novel by debut author Kyla Zhao.
Get TikTok App